Reviews

Average note 231 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Magalie C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good cuisine, pleasant welcome, quality product, I recommend (Original) Très bonne cuisine, accueil agréable produit de qualité je recommande

7 months ago
Th M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super address for top dishes and the staff is really very friendly. (Original) Super adresse pour des plats au top et le personnel est vraiment très aimable.

7 months ago
Eric D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great meal!! I had a great time there, the meals arrived quickly and were very good 😋. In addition, the waitress was very smiling and warm. (Original) Excellent repas!! J’y passer un très bon moment, les repas sont arrivés vites et étaient très bon 😋. De plus, la serveuse était très souriante et chaleureuse.

7 months ago
Amaury M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quality cuisine. The sushi is very fresh and excellent. I have known this restaurant for many years and have never been disappointed. The welcome is very warm. This is a restaurant that I recommend (Original) Cuisine de qualité. Les sushis sont très frais et excellents. Je connais ce restaurant depuis de nombreuses années et suis jamais déçu. L'accueil est très chaleureux. C'est un restaurant que je recommande

7 months ago
Adeline L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant where we usually dine on Saturday evenings where we are always very well received with a smile and we are very well served there, we also eat very well for a reasonable price, (Original) Restaurant ou nous avons l habitude de dîner le samedi soir ou nous sommes toujours très bien accueillis avec le sourire et on y est très bien servis , on y mange aussi très bien pour un prix raisonnable ,

7 months ago
Amandine M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The welcome is excellent, the meal is delicious and the new varied menu is really appreciable. Everything is delicious, you can go there with confidence. Having been to Japan a few weeks ago I wanted to find the dishes that I loved there and it was a success. (Original) L'accueil est excellent, le repas est délicieux et la nouvelle carte variée est vraiment appréciable. Tout est délicieux, vous pouvez y aller en toute confiance. Ayant été au Japon il y a quelques semaines je voulais retrouver les plats que j’ai adoré là bas et ce fut un succès.

7 months ago
Mathieu R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Our favorite Japanese restaurant! Even if we don't go there often, we regularly order delivery throughout the year. Every time we order it is a real treat and an unforgettable experience. The warm welcome we receive with each delivery is always greatly appreciated. Their delivery service is impeccable, the dishes always arrive fresh and well packaged. The quality of the meals is always there, and we are delighted to find the same flavor and authenticity as when we go there. (Original) Notre restaurant japonais préféré ! Même si nous ne nous rendons pas souvent sur place, nous commandons régulièrement en livraison tout au long de l'année. Chaque fois que nous passons commande, c'est un véritable régal et une expérience inoubliable. L'accueil chaleureux que nous recevons à chaque livraison est toujours très apprécié. Leur service de livraison est impeccable, les plats arrivent toujours frais et bien emballés. La qualité des repas est toujours au rendez-vous, et nous sommes ravis de retrouver la même saveur et l'authenticité que lorsque nous nous rendons sur place.

7 months ago
Nicolas F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This Japanese restaurant is a hidden gem! Their miso soup is exceptional, and the tempuras, crispy to perfection! When the skewers ... excellent. (Original) Ce resto jap' est une pépite cachée ! Leur soupe miso est exeptionel , et les tempuras, croustillants à souhait ! Quand aux brochettes... excellent.

7 months ago
Zakaria M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A good little sushi restaurant that doesn't look like much, the service is fast and impeccable, the waitresses friendly, the food delicious. Highly recommended (Original) Un bon petit resto sushis qui ne paye pas de mine, le service est rapide et impeccable, les serveuses gentilles, les plats délicieux. À recommander vivement

7 months ago
Mattia V. noted on Google

7 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call