Reviews

Average note 231 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Enzo d. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had lunch there this afternoon. The products are really good. But above all, we were particularly impressed by the welcome of the manager and his team, always very caring and extremely attentive. It's rare to have such quality at all levels. To test urgently! (Original) Nous y avons déjeuné ce midi. Les produits sont vraiment bons. Mais surtout, nous avons été particulièrement impressionné par l'accueil du gérant et de son équipe, toujours aux petits soins et extrêmement attentionnés. C'est rare d'avoir une telle qualité à tous les niveaux. A tester d'urgence!

3 years ago
Oscar T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good sushi in Vincennes. The fish is fresh, the prices reasonable, the quantities too, and the service fast. (Original) Très bon sushi à Vincennes. Le poisson est frais, les prix raisonnables, les quantités aussi, et le service rapide.

3 years ago
tom m. noted on Google

3 years ago
pasta p. noted on Google

3 years ago
nerette M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent, and the welcome and brilliant. Very clean too. Well done to this wonderful restaurant. (Original) Excellent, et l'accueil et génial. Très propre aussi. Bravo à ce magnifique restaurant.

3 years ago
Romain N. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best Japanese in Vincennes (in my opinion 🙂). Can't wait for the reopening, the neighborhood misses you! (Original) Le meilleur japonais de Vincennes (selon moi 🙂). Vivement la réouverture, vous manquez au quartier !

3 years ago
Max b. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We passed by this street by chance and luck does things well. A delight ! It was my first time eating Japanese and it was a delight. The welcome very pleasant, the service very fast in short, no false notes. (Original) On est passé par cette rue par hasard et le hasard fait bien les choses. Un régal ! C'était la première fois que je mangeais japonais et c'était un délice. L'accueil très agréable, le service très rapide bref aucunes fausses notes.

3 years ago
valerie d. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The delivery was pretty quick and the beef and cheese kebabs a real treat. (Original) La livraison était assez rapide et les brochettes boeuf fromage un vrai délice.

4 years ago
Stephanie B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good value for money, the chef's sushi is very good and the rest of the sashimi maki we ordered... Special attention to the good miso soup, even if it is not so complicated, you rarely find such a good miso soup in France.. The only downside is the salmon skewers which were a little overcooked for my taste.. which made them a little dry.. For lovers of good tender salmon, it may be necessary to indicate this to the waiter at the time of the order.. If so, I highly recommend 😊 (Original) Très bon rapport qualité prix, les sushis du chef sont très bons et le reste des makis sashimi que nous avions commandé.. Spéciale attention à la bonne soupe miso, même si elle n'est pas si compliquée, on trouve rarement une aussi bonne soupe miso en France.. Seule petit bémol, c'est le d brochettes saumon qui étaient un peu trop cuites pour mon goût..ce qui les rendaient un peu sèches.. Pour les amoureux du bon saumon tendres, il faudra peut être l'indiquer au serveur au moment de la commande.. Si on, je recommande vivement 😊

4 years ago
Bryan R. noted on Google

4 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call